Skip navigation

External Fellows

Centre Fellowships are awarded to eminent individuals who assist in our work. In most cases, External Fellows work pro bono for the Centre but may be paid an hororarium for leading a core component of a funded project. Fellowships typically last for a period of two years.

Professor Hugh Corder

Professor Mark Elliott

Michael Fordham QC

Daniel Greenberg

Stephen Grosz QC (Hon)

Julianne Hughes-Jennett

Paul Lomas

Dr Eric Metcalfe

Professor Peter Oliver

Naina Patel

Eva Pils

Jessica Simor QC

Philip Wood QC (Hon)

Former External Fellows

Alex Goodman

Dr Tom Hickman

Maya Lester

Sir Keir Starmer, KCB, QC

Professor Adam Tomkins